Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sergey Lyass, MD -  - Bariatric Surgeon

Sergey Lyass, MD

Bariatric Surgeon & Weight Loss Physician located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA & Glendale, CA

59 total reviews

Dr. Sergey Lyass always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sergey Lyass below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Galina G.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Lyass is truly the best! From the day of consult, to the day of surgery, to post op care, everything went perfect. He is very experienced in his field of work, and very knowledgable. Answers all questions and concerns one may have. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to have Sleeve gastrectomy. 10/10 Stars
Hilda P.
Submitted 07/25/18
After undergoing four hernia repair surgeries, in less than five years, Dr. Lyass improved my hernia condition and pain. I did my iwn research and seeked him out. Being able to compare three previos suergeries with this one, i noticed dramatic differences all around! Upon waking up, and three weeks after post-op, I am healing quite well. I had Dr. Lyass remove my hernia mesh. I highly recommend him!
Janet S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Staff was amazing and answered any questions I had, Dr Lyass was cooperative & gave me the best option concerning my health.
Diane A.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Lyass and his entire staff were very friendly and supportive! And I would recommend him to anyone who wants to start their weight loss journey!
Anush M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Best Doctor
Sato A.
Submitted 05/16/18
Was perfect
Constance R.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very happy
Anna K.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Lyass is a highly competent physician.
Gilbert K.
Submitted 04/20/18
Nice atmosphere and very friendly doctor
Gilbert K.
Submitted 04/20/18
Nice atmosphere and very friendly doctor
Kizzy P.
Submitted 04/11/18
Love the staff everyone is great Dr is awesome
Brianna L.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr Lyass & team did an amazing job.
Jaclyn T.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. Lyass and his staff are very nice. They answer all my questions and I know I am in good hands with them.
Fabricio Z.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very professional and curteous
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/28/18
Doctor Lyass was great! He was very informative, and answered all of my questions.
Mary A.
Submitted 02/13/18
Amazing staff
Jaclyn T.
Submitted 01/24/18
Everyone is friendly Dr Lyass is helpful and an amazing doctor
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/13/17
Really nice experience. Dr. Lyass medical assistant is a doll so pleasant, patient and informative. Dr. Lyass very sweet and understanding doctor.
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/13/17
I was sleeved on 10-12-17 and Dr. Lyass, his staff, and all the hospital staff were absolutely amazing and very helpful every step of the way. I would highly recommend this office for anyone looking to have weight loss surgery done!!
NAIRA V.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manners.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location