Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Sergey Lyass, MD -  - Bariatric Surgeon

Sergey Lyass, MD

Bariatric Surgeon & Weight Loss Physician located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA & Glendale, CA

51 total reviews

Dr. Sergey Lyass always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sergey Lyass below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert K.
Submitted 04/20/18
Nice atmosphere and very friendly doctor
Gilbert K.
Submitted 04/20/18
Nice atmosphere and very friendly doctor
Kizzy P.
Submitted 04/11/18
Love the staff everyone is great Dr is awesome
Brianna L.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr Lyass & team did an amazing job.
Jaclyn T.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. Lyass and his staff are very nice. They answer all my questions and I know I am in good hands with them.
Fabricio Z.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very professional and curteous
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/28/18
Doctor Lyass was great! He was very informative, and answered all of my questions.
Mary A.
Submitted 02/13/18
Amazing staff
Jaclyn T.
Submitted 01/24/18
Everyone is friendly Dr Lyass is helpful and an amazing doctor
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/13/17
Really nice experience. Dr. Lyass medical assistant is a doll so pleasant, patient and informative. Dr. Lyass very sweet and understanding doctor.
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/13/17
I was sleeved on 10-12-17 and Dr. Lyass, his staff, and all the hospital staff were absolutely amazing and very helpful every step of the way. I would highly recommend this office for anyone looking to have weight loss surgery done!!
NAIRA V.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manners.
Stella S.
Submitted 08/24/17
Just had a surgery with Doctor Lyass. He is very informative and caring doctor! I lost 25 lb. in 10 days. Thank you very much !
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr. Lyass and his staff were all very nice and answered all my questions
Treva W.
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr Lyass and Gloria are amazing!
Mariam K.
Submitted 04/26/17
Exelent and great feeling
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/29/17
Great experience no regrets great staff
MiQuita E.
Submitted 03/22/17
I had an AMAZING experience with Dr Lyass my weight loss surgery has changed my life. An Gloria was the BEST she help me a whole lot an she has alot of patients an very understanding.Thank you guys! If your looking for help with weight loss surgery this is the place.....
Kim F.
Submitted 03/22/17
Very good experience.
Vik E.
Submitted 02/08/17
Great Dr. and Great Results. Thank you Dr. Lyass!!!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location